813-445-6978
chris@ontheroadagainrvpro.com

Client Testimonials

Chris did a great job

Chris did a great job on updating our 1986 Toyota Dolphin RV. He was very responsive, competent and reasonably priced. It was fun to work with him and I would very highly recommend him.

Bob S. - April 5, 2019

Chris is awesome

Chris is awesome. I called Chris yesterday morning in a panic mice had gotten into my ac on the roof of my Rv and chewed the wires and then proceeded to build a nest.
Chris came out that same day got rid of mice and repaired the damage and then put metal mesh around it so they could not get in it again. I highly recommend him.

Christine S. - March 14, 2019

Just wanted to say Thank You

Chris, Just wanted to say thank you for the fine job to did with our RV inspection, even under time limit we where under you got the job done and we where able to resolve all bit one thing with the dealer be for driving off the lot. It was a very informative report with many things an owner should know about there unit, your help and professionals was much appreciated, Thank You again Robert

Robert P - April 30, 2019

I feel empowered

Mr. Kluesner, thank you so very much for your professionalism and attention to detail. As a newbie to the RV world I am so glad we chose to have the RV we were considering to purchase inspected by you. Having the “unseen” information is so valuable in negotiating the offer to the seller and helps to have that report in your pocket. I feel empowered knowing I can seek out repairs for specific issues because I now know what they are. Without a doubt we will highly recommend you because of, your product, attentiveness and more importantly, your word…..Thanks again

Tracie N - April 22, 2019

Truly a five star company

 Hello everyone. On the Road Again RV is truly a five star company. Not only has Chris repaired and said everything he committed to do, he also answers my texts. They say patience is a virtue.
I am a first time RV owner so I may need a bit more “hand holding,” which Chris is happy to do.
Highly recommend this company and Chris. 🌷😃🌷.
Please note: I am not a personal friend or relative of Chris. Found his company on the Internet. I think that’s important to know.

Cheryl M - October 17, 2018

What an awesome company!!

 

What an awesome company!! I’m a first time RV owner and needed help with our toilet. Many other RV repair places were not very helpful.

One phone call to this company and he was out the next day! Replaced my toilet start to finish within the hour. (Even checked out a few bonus issues I was having!)

Highly skilled, friendly and ready when you need them!! Two very happy thumbs up!

Jeni S - September 21, 2018

It was an excellent piece of work

 Hello everyone. I recently used the inspection service for a CSeries RV. Chris Kluesner was wonderful and so professional. He texted me upon arrival and departure from the RV. He phoned me upon completion of the inspection to advise me of the important issues and any red flags. That night I received the report to the tune of 150+ pages and many, many photos including areas of concern. It was an excellent piece of work. The inspection report was definitively valuable in helping us make our decision.
Thank you Chris.

Cindy S - October 3, 2018

We had an undetected window leak

 We had an undetected window leak that ruined part of our floor. It was a mess by the time it was discovered. We called several places… no one could get to it, no one wanted to do it, no one showed up, numbers were wrong. Then one day I thought I’d look again for help on the internet. Chris called back and came out the next day! We inspected and repaired the huge mess within a matter of a few days. We were so relieved. He posted photos on this site and you can see that it affected a large part of our flooring and more. He was very professional and had it done so quickly. We were very thankful to have found him. Highly recommend!!!

Sharon R - September 16, 2018

Call Us Today
813-445-6978

Contact us